How to disable the frustrating auto Save to Creative Cloud feature in Photoshop

Save to Creative Cloud
Adobe Photoshop default save to Creative Cloud is frustrating. Here's how to disable it. I have created a step by step guide.
Advertisement
1 min read

If you recently updated Photoshop, you will notice that every time you save your project, it does not save directly to your computer anymore as the default. It will direct you to save it via Creative Cloud. I understand to some it could be useful, but I prefer saving them in my PC and via the cloud as an option, not by default.

I created a simple easy to follow video on how to disable it:

I hope you find this video tutorial helpful. 😊

401 views
Advertisement
Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Telegram
LinkedIn

Thank you for reading ♥ Please leave a comment

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Advertisement
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x