Sometimes when your browser thinks you’re visiting a site where there could be a risk, you’ll see this red screen saying don’t proceed because there could be a virus. But if you know what you’re doing, you can click “visit this unsafe site” at your own risk.
Sometimes Google thinks the website you’re visiting could be a threat and it shows you this message:

“Deceptive site ahead Attackers on [site link] may trick you into doing something dangerous like installing software or revealing your personal information (for example, passwords, phone numbers, or credit cards). Learn more Help improve Chrome security by sending URLs of some pages you visit, limited system information, and some page content to Google. Privacy policy Google Safe Browsing recently detected phishing on [site link]. Phishing sites pretend to be other websites to trick you. You can report a detection problem or, if you understand the risks to your security, visit this unsafe site.”
To skip this, click on the “Hide details” button. Then scroll down and click “visit this unsafe site.”.

Only when you are 100% sure that you’re safe you should visit the site. If you’re unsure, run antivirus and anti-malware on your computer and clear your cache and cookies just to be safe. Never enter private information on any unsecured websites.
Manage warnings about unsafe sites from Google Support: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/99020






